Monday, January 27, 2014

Bear Creek - .˙.

genre: lo-fi dreamy sad pop

year: 2014


1. Awkward State Of Consciousness
2. Close
3. Dead Siblings 
4. Right Track
5. Fuck Yr Friends/ Message ( Alex G cover)
6. Safety Seat
7. Car

Bear Creek is at it again with a new album. ".˙." is another step towards more sad dream poppy sound (rather than his acoustic beginning). This album  is 7 songs of atmospheric beauty that i could listen to all day, i could go into detail but i want you to experience it for yourself. But because technically i am reviewing i will tell you it is extremely good and strongly advise you go listen to it and i will leave it at that, enjoy.

-Conner Sgarbossa

No comments:

Post a Comment