Thursday, July 18, 2013

Crowd Control BD - Demo 2013


2.Napalm Death
3.Death Camp

First Release from a newly formed UK beatdown band. With slow chugging riffs throughout, and plenty of slams and breakdowns to keep the aggression high throughout the record, this may be what the UK scene has been looking for; a straight up beatdown band who sound heavy as FUCK. definitely one to keep an eye on. Grab a tape out on Slow it Down records, or get the download for free on their bandcamp.


No comments:

Post a Comment