Wednesday, February 27, 2013


Genre: Mosh hardcore
Year: 2012

Track list:
1. Betrayal
2. Spirit and Serpent
3. Psalm
4. Breathe
5. Gods Eyes
6. Psalm II
7. Blasphemy
8. On the Cross

You may have giggled at the genre... but I seriously dare you to listen to this band without turning your bedroom/living room/kitchen/anywhere into a pit just for you and whoever is unfortunate enough to be near you. Some of the lyrics are kinda (really) cheesy but they are from Europe so it's okay (kinda). Like the words or not this bands riffs will have you throwin' down so hard. The music video for Betrayal is sweet too, check that out on youtube

No comments:

Post a Comment