Monday, September 3, 2012

Judge - What It Meant Complete Discography

Genre: Youth Crew/Hardcore
Year: 1987-1991

1.Fed Up
2. In My Way
3. I've Lost
4. New York Crew
5. Warriors
6. Take Me Away
7. Bringin' It Down
8. Hold Me Back
9. Give It Up
10. The Storm
11. Hear Me
12. Like You
13. I've Lost
14. Where It Went
15. Forget This Time
16. The Storm II
17. When the Levee Breaks
18. Take Me Away
19. Bringin' It Down
20. Hold Me Back
21. Give It Up
22. The Storm
23. Hear Me
24. Like You
25. I've Lost
26. Holding On
27. No Apologies
28. Just Like You

Probably my overall second or third favorite youth crew band, a few people had requested this so I decided to put it up. Most people already know this but to the people who don't have this or don't know who these guys are check this one out. I would definitely consider this a necessity! -Jacob Rice

No comments:

Post a Comment