Sunday, August 12, 2012

War Hungry - Self Titled

Genre: Hardcore
Year: 2011

1. The Bottom
2. Broken On The Wheel
3. Shift
4. Empire Of Idols I
5. Empire Of Idols II
6. Let Sleeping Dogs Lie
7. Been Without Being
8. Pulse
9. Mercy Seat

Since I'm currently being bummed about not seeing them at TIHC 2012, I thought I would go ahead and post this. One of my favorite hardcore LPs. Get into it. -Tanner Caruthers

FFO: Good ass music. 

1 comment: