Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Gaza - No Absolutes In Human Suffering

Genre: Grindcore/Hardcore
Year: 2012

1. Mostly Hair and Bones Now
2. This We Celebrate
3. The Truth Weighs Nothing
4. Not With All the Hope in the World
5. The Vipers
6. No Absolutes in Human Suffering
7. The Crown
8. When They Beg
9. Winter in Her Blood
10. Skull Trophy
11. Routine and Then Death

Gaza is back and is as noisy and angry as ever. With their last release He Is Never Coming Back I wasn't sure how they were going to top such a perfect release. They some how managed to. This is just a absolute beautiful release yet in the same vain a fist straight to your face. You will not be disappointed by this. Please check this one out. -Jacob Rice

No comments:

Post a Comment