Sunday, June 24, 2012

Rites Of Spring - End On End

Genre: Hardcore/Emo/Punk
Year: 1991

1. Spring
2. Deeper Than Inside
3. For Want Of
4. Hain's Point
5. All There Is
6. Drink Deep
7. Other Way Around
8. Theme (If I Started Crying)
9. By Design
10. Remainder
11. Persistent Vision
12. Nudes
13. End on End
14. All Through A Life
15. Hidden Wheel
16. In Silence/Words Away
17. Patience

The first official emo band/emotive hardcore what ever you want to call it. Either way this cd is amazing and it is necessary to have in your collection of music because of how revolutionary it was for this type of music. Plus its on Dischord Records(Ian Mackaye) I would like it if you guys checked this out -Jacob Rice

1 comment: