Tuesday, May 8, 2012

Stick Together

Album: Demo
Genre: Hardcore/Youth Crew
Year: 2010

1. Take The Pain
2. X Treatment
3. Stick Together

Album: No More Games
Year: 2011

1. Stick Together
2. Don't Get Stuck
3. Actions Speak Louder...
4. For Myself
5. The Real You (No More Games)

Album: Surviving The Times
Year: 2012

1. View Of One
2. Take The Pain
3. Let Me Live
4. Surviving The Times
5. End It
6. Drugs Suck!

Posting this for Jackie cause he requested it! I havent heard these guys yet but i'm going to take a listen for myself because I really like this genre! -Jacob Rice

No comments:

Post a Comment