Wednesday, August 15, 2012

Beware - Won't Get The Best Of Me

Genre: Hardcore/Youth Crew
Year: 2012

1. When It Comes Around
2. Where Did I Go Wrong
3. Never Meant
4. Changing Face
5. All I Need
6. Cross My Mind

Get it!

This band is going to blow up. In my opinion, they are one of the best "newer" hardcore bands right now. Bob from Mother Of Mercy (one of my favorite hardcore bands of all time) does vocals in this band. This is solid youth crew for sure. Worth the download. -Tanner Caruthers

1 comment:

  1. They sound just like champion and they dont hide it at all.