Sunday, March 25, 2012

Napalm Death - Utilitarian (Limited-Edition)

Genre: Grindcore
Year: 2012

1. Circumspect
2. Errors In The Signal
3. Everyday Pox
4. Protection Racket
5. The Wolf I Feed
6. Quarantined
7. Fall On Their Swords
8. Collision Course
9. Orders Of Magnitude
10. Think Tank Trials
11. Blank Look About Face
12. Leper Colony
13. Aim Without An Aim (Bonus Track)
14. Everything In Mono (Bonus Track)
15. Nom De Guerre
16. Analysis Paralysis
17. Opposites Repellent
18. A Gag Reflex

New Napalm Death album, I am really like what i'm hearing with this one, I feel like they only get better and better with each release and they are still putting out brutal punishing shit at their age!
- Jacob Rice

No comments:

Post a Comment