Monday, March 26, 2012

Dead End Path - Death Walks Beside Us

Genre: Hardcore/Hardstyle
Year: 2010

1. Stay Up, Stay Alive
2. Ain't Hard To Tell
3. No Paradise
4. Born Into This Grave (Featuring Bob from Mother Of Mercy)
5. Devil's Son

In my opinion, a more solid release than the Blind Faith LP, although that rules as well. Download this.
-Tanner Caruthers

1 comment:

  1. This band is getting sicker and sicker by the album. Thanks for all your posts!